Page 6 - Dittmar - Firmenbroschüre 2019
P. 6

T [05522] 50 01-...

Stahl, NE-Metalle,
Kunststoffe

Andreas Fritsch             -13

Abteilungsleitung
a.fritsch@dittmar-stahl.de

Volker Husung               -27
v.husung@dittmar-stahl.de

Kai Burmeister              -28
k.burmeister@dittmar-stahl.de

Andrea Arnecke              -12
a.arnecke@dittmar-stahl.de

Robert Semenic              -26
r.semenic@dittmar-stahl.de

Sascha Wünsch, QM -16

s.wuensch@dittmar-stahl.de

Hendrik Antal	              -15
h.antal@dittmar-stahl.de

Jens Kiehne	                -62
j.kiehne@dittmar-stahl.de

Telefax		                   -18

Stahllager, Logistik
Armin Mende	

a.mende@dittmar-stahl.de

Frank Berlet
Christian Schwob
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11