Page 5 - Dittmar - Firmenbroschüre 2019
P. 5

Vertriebsleitung                   Außendienst
Hartwaren
                                   Andreas Dix
Timo Müller	                  -21
                                   a.dix@dittmar-stahl.com
t.mueller@dittmar-stahl.de
                                   [0172] 7 54 15 19
Telefax		 -25
                                   Frank Hubrich
Detlev Lahr		 -23
                                   f.hubrich@dittmar-stahl.com
d.lahr@dittmar-stahl.de
                                   [0171] 5 19 84 05
Telefax		 -50
                                   Frank Pause
Vertrieb Online, IT
                                   f.pause@dittmar-stahl.com
Detlev Lahr	                  -23
                                   [0172] 7 54 15 09
d.lahr@dittmar-stahl.de
                                   Andreas Giebitz
Thomas Nickel		 -31
                                   a.giebitz@dittmar-stahl.com
t.nickel@dittmar-stahl.de
                                   [0172] 7 54 15 18
Dominic Irmer		 -56
                                   Jana Hloch
d.irmer@dittmar-stahl.de
                                   j.hloch@dittmar-stahl.com
Telefax		 -39
                                   [0151] 18 78 05 25

                                   Peter Schwanke

                                   p.schwanke@dittmar-stahl.com

                                   [0176] 43 43 03 24

Finanzbuchhaltung                  Ausbildung

Angelika Pförtner	            -30  Thomas Nickel	             -31

a.pfoertner@dittmar-stahl.de       t.nickel@dittmar-stahl.de       Allgemeine Kontakte

Kerstin Augustin              -32
k.augustin@dittmar-stahl.de

Marina Wolkenhauer		 -32

m.wolkenhauer@dittmar-stahl.de

Telefax                       -25
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10